ليست معاونین و مديران تهران

نام و نام خانوادگي

سمت

پست الکترونیک

تلفن

علی اکبر متحدی

معاون توسعه و تکنولوژی

Mottahedi @csp.ir

021-82166006

محمد فرشچی

معاون بازگانی

021-82166010

رضا سيدی زاده

معاون مالی

Seyedizadeh@csp.ir

021-82166011

علی حيدرزاده

مدير فروش داخلی

Salecsp@csp.ir

021-82166601

محمد حسن ابراهيمی

مدير صادرات

Ebrahimi@csp.ir

021-82166707

سجاد راهپيمايی

مدير مالی

Rahpeymaei@csp.ir

021-82166086

مهری هژبری

مدير تدارکات

Hojabry@csp.ir

021-82166164

جعفر اکرامی

مدیر آنفورماتیک

Ekrami@csp.ir

021-82166120